Linker

In the course of a day I come across a lot of articles, blog posts, videos, etc. that I find interesting, funny, thought-provoking, or really, really stupid. For the ones I don’t write a post about I’ll probably periodically post links to – maybe daily, maybe not. I might categorize them, I might not.

(I realize Linker is a stupid name, but for the time being it’s the best I’ve got).

-Greece is messed up. (Quick thought: Bailing out Greece was necessary, but I wonder what the fall-out will be).

-Interesting long-form piece about young Obama staffers.

-Charter schools are a work-in-progress.

-Conan was on 60 Minutes. Classy and as candid as it seems he can be.

– President Obama killed it at “nerd prom”. Whatever your political preferences, you have to admit: the man is funny. Jay Leno, on the other hand, was not.

Leave a Reply

