Back to it

Hi.

For anyone keeping track: this is the third time I’ve start to start/restart writing on a blog. It’s been something like 16 months since my last post, which included a few links that are somehow still timely (tax reform, Egypt, etc.).

Anyway, I decided it’d be good for me to start writing again, so in addition to this blog I’ll continue to write about health policy and my generation at Project Millenial and elsewhere, too. I’m pretty sure I’ll get more than three posts in before I quit at this blog (already 1/3 of the way there!).

Stay tuned.

Mike

Leave a Reply

